Telefon: +49 7161 946 970E-Mail: hello@chrisbader.deKanalstraße 51, 73066 UhingenInstagram: chrisbader.manufaktur

Be inspired by our handbags and small leather goods

Discover your new favourite piece from our workshop in Uhingen, Germany

CHRIS BADER

A passion for leather

I come from a family of tanners with 150 years’ experience of working with leather. In contrast to the automotive business, however, I was interested in preserving the natural feel and look of the leather, so that it can be felt and experienced. We put all our heart into it and, with a clear goal in front of us, spent three years developing and optimising. From this came the CHRIS BADER label, and my dream became a reality. A high level of individualisation and personalisation of the leather according to customer preferences is part of our philosophy. 

Sustainable and regional production of our bags is also part of our ethos. We carry out the tanning and processing of cowhide from southern German bulls in-house, in the knowledge that we are offering our customers only the best.

Each single piece takes between three and four weeks to complete before it is ready to go on sale at our leather production facility in Uhingen. An essential feature is that the bag models and leather articles are further developed, tested and perfected by our small team.

For us a bag is not just an everyday product. It’s a reflection of a person who values high-quality individual pieces. 

GIFT VOUCHERS

Are you looking for a special gift and do you want to bring joy to someone close to you? We have the ideal solution for you – our CHRIS BADER vouchers.

At our workshop, handcrafted one-of-a-kind items and beautiful customisable pieces await!

Just complete the form to order a voucher from the comfort of your own home.

Telefon: +49 7161 946 970E-Mail: hello@chrisbader.deKanalstraße 51, 73066 UhingenInstagram: chrisbader.manufaktur

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Taschen und Accessoires inspirieren

Entdecken Sie jetzt Ihr neues Lieblingsstück aus unserer Ledermanufaktur in Uhingen

CHRIS BADER

Aus Leidenschaft für Leder

Ich komme aus einer Gerberfamilie mit 150 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Leder. Im Gegensatz zu der Automotive-Branche wollte ich jedoch bewusst die natürliche Haptik und Optik des Leders bewahren. Es erlebbar und spürbar machen. Mit Herzblut und einem klaren Ziel vor Augen entwickelten und optimierten wir drei Jahre lang. Daraus wurde das Label CHRIS BADER, mit dem mein Traum nun Wirklichkeit geworden ist. Eine hohe Individualisierbarkeit und kundenorientierte Personalisierungen sind Teil unserer Philosophie. 

Dazu gehört ebenso die nachhaltige und regionale Produktion unserer Taschen. Wir gerben und verarbeiten die Häute süddeutscher Bullen mit der eigenen Hand und in der Gewissheit, unseren Kunden nur das Beste anzubieten.

Jedes Einzelstück benötigt zwischen drei und vier Wochen, bis es in unserer Manufaktur in Uhingen zu erwerben ist. Die Taschenmodelle und Lederartikel werden unerlässlich in unserem kleinen Team weiterentwickelt, getestet und perfektioniert.

Für uns ist die Tasche nicht nur ein Alltagsprodukt. Sie ist das Spiegelbild eines Menschen, der Wert auf hochwertige Einzelstücke legt.

GUTSCHEIN

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem besonderen Geschenk und möchten einem lieben Menschen eine Freude bereiten? Wir haben die Lösung für Sie: Unseren CHRIS BADER-Gutschein.

In unserer Manufaktur erwarten Sie handgefertigte Unikate und individualisierbare Lieblingsstücke.

Bestellen Sie den Gutschein ganz bequem über das Kontaktformular zu sich nach Hause.